Testimonials

What clients have to say about Juan DeKruyff, Immigration Lawyer

We pride ourselves on excellent service and a reputation to be proud of. Almost 100% of my clients find me through referral from another client. My staff and I see on a daily basis how hard it is to live in the United States as an immigrant, so we do our best to make their lives a little easier. Here are just a few of my clients and what they’ve had to say about working with us.

Jose Ochoa (Google Review: 5 Stars)

Mar 08, 2019

Recomiendo este lugar 100% las personas que travajan ahi son muy atentas, todos los abogados deverian ser como ellos onestos y esficientes.

Roxy De Los Santos (Google Review: 5 Stars)

Jul 08, 2018

Blessed office! Call you wont regret it. Mr. DeKruyff is straight forward, his attention is all on you and what he and his staff has done for a lot of people including us, are pure blessings. They are not about the money. Le importa sus clientes y saliendo de su oficina uno siente una carga quitada de nuestros hombros, se pone a trabajar inmediatamente.

Mohammad Horani (Google Review: 5 Stars)

Apr 27, 2018

Definitely recommended. Best attorney!

Alba Reyes (Google Review: 5 Stars)

Apr 20, 2018

Professional people! Felt very welcomed.

Susan Covarrubia (Google Review: 5 Stars)

Apr 18, 2018

Juan will give you his attention and time as you navigate through the process. A wonderful person to work with.

Maria Piedra (Google Review: 5 Stars)

Apr 13, 2018

Juan is very Professional. He has helped me more than once. He is very reasonable and kind.

Madhu Somala (Google Review: 5 Stars)

Apr 09, 2018

Mr. Juan is really kind, helpful, reasonable and very prompt response.

Yobana Solano (Google Review: 5 Stars)

Apr 06, 2018

Juan and his staff is super awesome they will answer every question you have and not to mention his prices and so reasonable! I definitely recommend this law firm to everyone in need of a immigration attorney. Todos hablan EspaƱol otra cosa que me encanto!

Zindel Lopez (Google Review: 5 Stars)

Apr 21, 2017

Great lawyer! Prices are amazing compared to other firms and they have payment plans. They explained everything and answered every question I had. Would definitely recommend a lot.

Shaina Torres

Mar 25, 2015

Mr. Dekruyff really knows what he is doing, and made our process as easy as possible! I truly recommend Juan Dekruyff to be your lawyer for immigration.

A Google User

Jan 31, 2012

Thanks Juan for help me to get my green card back.

Jawad L.

May 15, 2012

Juan did a great job getting my deportation case terminated and then getting me my green card through my wife. Juan was there for me every step of the way and my case went just like he said it would. Thanks Juan and remember me if you ever need your carpets steam cleaned!

Elizabeth Chavez

Sep 23, 2011

Mr. Dekruyff is a great lawyer. After visiting several lawyers he seemed the most honest and professional. I was not disappointed. Thank you so much for all your hard work.

Will Kelly

Mar 04, 2010

My wife Christy is Canadian, and after reading some horror stories on the Internet about people being deported for simple mistakes, we decided to go with an immigration lawyer. I have an uncle who worked for the INS, and he suggested Juan to me. I do not regret using his services at all. He was very professional and extremely prompt in responding to emails. I have emailed him some two years after Christy's permanent residency is approved and he still responds to my questions just as quickly and professionally--and at no charge. I did price out other immigration lawyers, and he charges less than most. I felt, though, that his level of service could not have been higher.

REQUIRED FIELDS ARE MARKED *